Home

Home
I praise and thank every day
For there is not one wonder I shall escape;
I praise and thank every day
For there is one path I’ll never give away.
Everyone has everything he needs in his mind.
Fear, jealousy and inequalities hide our true beings.
We are all parts of the same body:
All following the same laws over the lies.
I praise and thank every day
For I see the change happening;
I praise and thank every day
For being a part of the Great Story.
We are all part of it:
Love and wisdom are keys to see.
Don’t bother me with your dark imagination,
Your pessimism and your lack of vision:
Don’t you remember communism has fallen?
It has been written far before I was born
And nobody can escape the spirit of time.
From all around the world, we tell the same story,
From all around the world, we tell to fight for love,
We say we’re going to win and nothing can change it,
We tell you it’s written on the trees
And you should learn how to read it.
Never forget:
The universe loves you, but it doesn’t need you;
It will welcome you, as you reveal your own truth.
Keep the flame of rage, if it’s love lighting your fire;
Keep your walk in the clouds,
Until the sun shows you’re home.

Laisser un commentaire

