It’s time

It’s time

Hey my friend, it’s time to enter the new game.
Hey my friend, it’s time to leave all the shame.

Time to bury all mirages of our societies;
Time to carry our souls on the edge of new stories.
See the world behind you burning and blow the ashes,
Let your mind start the new fire.

Hey my friend, it’s time to enter the new game.
Hey my friend, it’s time to leave all the pain.

Have you hear your brothers and sisters crying?
Have you seen all of them dying?
Then start your revolution and conqueer your own decisions.
One love is not a lie, this world is gonna die.

Hey my friend, it’s time to enter the new game.
Hey my friend, it’s time to live all the same.

If you want peace, prepare for peace,
If you want a better place, build it in your mind
And spread it on your path.
If you ask for change, do it in your mind
And spread your thoughts in the wind

Hey my friend, it’s time to enter the new game.
Hey my friend, it’s time to live with the sun.

You know you are right, you know you are one,
No matter what they all say about life.
You’re never alone, we’re all sharing the same laws:
Nothing visible, but a strong experience;
Listen to your heart and give up their science.

Hey my friend, it’s time to light a new fire
And one day burn the old world,
Hey my friend, it’s time to build a new ground
And one day make the seeds of our dreams
Flourish in a land of peace.

Laisser un commentaire

